Upcoming Shows

Friday, July 19, 2024
Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)
5-7pm

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Nicola Linde & Dave Hannon @ Music in the Park, Packwood Community Center (Packwood, WA)
6-8pm

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Dave Hannon, Nicola Linde & Ian Webb @ Firehouse Pub (Buckley, WA)
6-9pm

Friday, July 26, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Aloft Hotel (SeaTac, WA)
7-9pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6-8pm

Sunday, July 28, 2024
Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)
3-5pm

Thursday, August 1, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Toscano’s Italian Grill (Puyallup, WA)
6:30-8:30pm

Friday, August 2, 2024
Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Eatonville Arts Festival (Eatonville, WA)
3-4pm

Friday, August 2, 2024
Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Mill Haus Cider Co. (Eatonville, WA)
6-8pm

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Thursday, August 15, 2024
Songwriter Night @ Madison Ave Pub (Everett, WA)
7-9pm

Sunday, August 18, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Thursday, August 22, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Bacovino (Seattle/Tukwila, WA)
5-7pm

Sunday, August 25, 2024
Dave Hannon & Nicola Linde @ Packwood Brewing Co. (Packwood, WA)
3-5pm

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Special Music @ Unity of Tacoma (Tacoma, WA)
10am Service

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Friday, September 6, 2024
Nicola Linde @ 425 Cellars (Woodinville, WA)
5-7pm

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Friday, Septemebr 27, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Moltenworks Glass Studio (Woodinville, WA)
6:45-9pm

Saturday, September 28, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Birdsview Brewing (Concrete, WA)
6-8pm

Saturday, October 5, 2024
Wedding Event @ Tacoma, WA
Private Event

Sunday, October 6, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Sunday, October 20, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Moltenworks Glass Studio (Woodinville, WA)
6:45-9pm

Sunday, November 3, 2024
Special Music @ Unity of Tacoma (Tacoma, WA)
10am Service

Sunday, November 3, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Saturday, November 9, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Proctor Farmer’s Market (Tacoma, WA)
11am-1pm

Sunday, November 17, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Friday, November 22, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Moltenworks Glass Studio (Woodinville, WA)
6:45-9pm

Saturday, November 30, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Birdsview Brewing (Concrete, WA)
6-8pm

Sunday, December 1, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Thursday, December 5, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Bacovino (Seattle/Tukwila, WA)
5-7pm

Sunday, December 15, 2024
Odd Sunday Open Mic (Host) @ Odd Otter Brewing (Tacoma, WA)
6:30-8:30pm (Sign up at 6)

Saturday, December 28, 2024
Nicola Linde @ Moltenworks Glass Studio (Woodinville, WA)
6:45-9pm


For booking, please emailĀ nicola@nicolalinde.com