Live in Bremerton


Released October 11, 2023 – Live Solo Acoustic Album

Recorded at Rimbert Illustration, Bremerton, WA on November 19, 2022.

This CD is professionally replicated from glass master (not duplicated/burned)… so it *should* play in your car!



Recorded and Mixed by Jack Parker, Homegrown Studios, Bremerton WA.
Mastered by Jamie Hill, Department of Energy Management, Tacoma, WA.
Photos by Jeff Ross Photography, Surprise, AZ.
Cover art by Nicola Linde.

Track Listing:
1. Move On (Live)
2. Washington Sky (Live)
3. Be Something (Live)
4. I Wonder (Live)
5. Monster (Live)
6. Space Between Us (Live)
7. Lesson (Live)

Nicola Linde – Guitar & Vocals
Ian Webb – Percussion