Nicola Linde – Sightline EP




Released June 9, 2017
Produced by Ed Lee, Broken Spiral Studios
Mastered by Craig Waddell, Gotham City Studios.

Track Listing:
1. Show Me Yours
2. Just a Game
3. I Wonder
4. Washington Sky
5. Be Something
6. Turn the Tables

Nicola Linde – Guitar & Vocals
Vivian Gleeson – Backup Vocals
Duncan Symonds – Guitar, Banjo & Pedal Steel
Ryan Abbott – Electric Bass
Andrew Cullen – Upright Bass
Matt Carter – Keyboards
Grant Baird – Drums
Jeremy Gleeson & Michael Tension – Additional Backup┬áVocals
Ed Lee – Additional Guitar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nicola Linde – Sightline EP”